Our History
Club Activities
Members photos
Members at their rigs
Members' DXpeditions
Members' Awards
Metro DX Challenge
Members Contesting
Club Contest Results
W9TY Awards
Meeting Minutes
In Memoriam

Metro DX Club Officers

President: Jim Mornar, N9TK

Vice-President: Bob Jacobson K9CJ

Acting Recording Secretary: John Raiger, K9DRS

Secretary/Treasurer: John Holmes, W9ILY

Webmaster: John Holmes, W9ILY


The Metro DX Club is an ARRL Affiliated club. All are welcome to join us at one of our regular meetings. Come enjoy the DX discussion, the program, and the refreshments!!

Our meetings are held at 7:30 P.M. on the third Friday of each month at the Tinley Park Emergency Management Agency located at 17355 S. 68th Court in Tinley Park, IL. The meeting room is on the basement level.

You are invited to become a club member! Annual dues are only $15.00. 

Becoming a member of our club is EASY!

 Click HERE to obtain a membership application that can be printed and mailed to our address below.


Please email our membership coordinator for additional information:


Metro DX Club

3810 N. Chamlin Drive

Morris, IL 60450


To contact us, please email: